Channel Partners
Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Menu

Products & Services

About

Insights

Portals & Platforms

Symphony

Syniverse to Host Seminar at the CCA Annual Convention
Syniverse to Host Seminar at the CCA Annual Convention search
Back to News and Events

Event

October 21, 2020

Syniverse to Host Seminar at the CCA Annual Convention

Virtual 1 day event

Interconnecting Next-Generation Technologies for Voice, Data and Messaging

The only constant is change – and that is certainly no different for the new mobile network technologies that continue to shape the future of telecommunications. In this seminar, you’ll hear from a panel of experts discussing the emergence of 5G, the sunsetting of 3G, and the potential of RCS, what that means for businesses and so much more, all centered around how Syniverse can help you stay ahead of the technological curve.

Registration Is Open on the CCA Website

October 21st, 2020
8:00am EDT | 5:00am PST

Syniverse Speaking Session

October 21st, 2020
4:00pm EDT | 1:00pm PST

Speakers

Chris Wright

Vice President, Product Management

As Vice President of Product Management, Chris Wright oversees the mid-term strategy for Syniverse’s product portfolios, using close working relationships with customers and in-depth research of industry trends. Since first joining Syniverse, in 1996, Mr. Wright has held a number of senior positions, including, most recently, Senior Director of Global Messaging, in which he was responsible for global P2P messaging strategy and product development.

Brian Beach

Director, IMS Services

As Director of IMS (IP Multimedia Subsystem) Services, Brian Beach over sees the development and implementation of IMS services and enabling technologies that reside on Syniverse’s IPX network, including VoLTE, VoWiFi, RCS, video and routing.

Mike Stewart

Regional Vice President, Product Management

Mike Stewart has over 27 years of experience in the wireless industry, working in the operations and engineering capacity for much of that time. In recent years Mike has worked in network product management role launching Syniverse LTE IPX and Diameter signaling services and now focusing on building the 5G portfolio. Mike has a BS in management and an MBA from Nova Southeastern University.